DIY Postcard/Photo Binder Album

20130129-180746.jpg

One of the cheapest things I have collected over the years is postcards! They are a great souvenir for all the places I have been or a simple gift for others to give to me! I have always kept them in a box because I could never find an album big enough for them or that I could write in,so I decided to make one!
You need:
1 binder
Paper to put in on(preferably card stock)
Tape or Glue
Paper protector slip pages
Postcards or pictures

And…wallah! Just put the postcards or pictures on the page however you want. Decorate it with stickers or write on it. It would be really cool to write all the memories around the pictures or postcards! I am extremely happy to have all my memories bound together to always have! Happy DIYing!

Love always, Laken

i love diy

5 thoughts on “DIY Postcard/Photo Binder Album

  1. That’s such a great idea! πŸ˜› I’ll have to try doing that sometime. Yours turned out really cute πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

