OOTD: Red & Blue Hearts

So this is actually yesterday’s OOTD,but I didn’t have time to post it,and the pictures are terrible because I didn’t have anyone to take them and it was night. I really need to get my blog act together! Haha.
This shirt came from TjMaxx and it was around $15 and the sweater came from Target for $20!! I think it’s so doll. I paired it with my fave Vera Wang boots and black skinnies. In need of cute red earrings for this outfit!

 

Love always,Laken

20130117-190114.jpg20130117-190118.jpg

 

20130117-190127.jpg

I also got this cupcake tonight for a belated bday present and I had to share! Usually Gigi’s cupcakes aren’t good to me, but this one was delish!

20130117-190359.jpg

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Red & Blue Hearts

Leave a Reply

