OOTD: Thrift Shirt & Vera Wang Boots

I am extremlyyyyy happy about my newest purchase! I got $120 Vera Wang black boots for $35!!! At Kohls!! 🙂 They had really great sales this week.

20130107-193432.jpg

20130107-193439.jpg

20130107-193446.jpg
I am also happy with my Goodwill $4 shirt that reminds me of the cartoon Madeline! I’ve gotten many compliments on it,and people are shocked when i tell them it’s from goodwill! I paired it with,of course my new boots,and a pearl bracelet & earrings.
Stepping up my style & feeling a thrift store trip soon 🙂
Happy shopping!
Love always,laken!

20130107-193813.jpg

20130107-193911.jpg

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Thrift Shirt & Vera Wang Boots

  1. No Way! what a deal! I found a Dooney and Bourke bag at a thrift shop for 30 dollars I was so excited, but my total came out to be more than I bargained for so I parted with it 😦 great find in the boots. I am a big fan of black and white outfits

    • I find a lot of designer bags for about $30 at Ross,TjMaxx,& Kohls! But I usually can’t buy many of them with my broke girl budget! Haha I love black & white outfits! It slims up big girls like me!

Leave a Reply

