OOTD: Nude Nailpolish & Another Pink Sweater

Today was the first day back to school and I surprisingly didn’t look like I crawled out of a cave! 🙂 recently bought some very cute nude nail polish (Sally Hansen Insta-Dry- 150 Petal Pusher) even though it doesn’t say “nude”. It will go with almost anything,especially my new OTHER pink sweater from Forever 21 ($29.99), which I also love. I also paired it with my pearl necklace that I can’t remember where it’s from. :/ oh well. I got the cheaper Sally Hansen instead of the $7 Essie in almost the same color and I love it! Go buy some! Enjoy!
Love always, laken.

20130103-174852.jpg

20130103-174859.jpg

20130103-174909.jpg

20130103-174925.jpg

I just thought this picture of me looked cool with the sun 🙂

Leave a Reply

