OOTD: Forever 21 Hearts & Pearls

For those of you who don’t know what “OOTD” means,it is “Outfit of the day”. I recently went on my after Christmas shopping trip with a pocket full of cash and gift cards (YAY!) and came home happy! At my friend’s casual New Year’s Eve party I sported a Pink Forever 21 Sweater ($17.50), Seven Skinny jeans from TJMaxx ($30.00), light brown boots from KMart ($20.00),and the CUTEST earrings from Forever 21 ($2.80!!!). I am a sucker for sweaters and anything with pearls!! I had an awesome time at the party and I love my outfit,which didn’t cost too much :). Happy Shopping!
Love always, laken.

20130102-155850.jpg

20130102-155903.jpg
And by the way…the Beautiful lady in the picture next to me was the party hostess and one of my closest friends, Sarah 🙂

Leave a Reply

